Contact Us2018-09-28T15:34:09+00:00
Western Forestry Co-op (next to Margaret's Cafe)
HEAD OFFICE SLIGO
  • ICOS House, Finisklin Road, Sligo
    County Sligo
    Eircode: F91P896

  • +353 (0)71 9161458

  • Monday – Friday. 9.00 – 17.00

LEITRIM OFFICE
  • Main Street, Mohill,
    County Leitrim
    Eircode: N41K4C6
  • +353 (0)71-9632576

  • Wednesday & Thursday 9.00 – 17.00
    Or by appointment

MAYO OFFICE
  • Aurivo Mart
    Claremorris Road, Ballinrobe
    County Mayo
    Eircode: F31FC94
  • 094-9542668
  • Wednesdays 9.00 – 17.00
    Or by appointment
FORESTERS
  • Victor Barber – Harvesting / Sales

  • +353 (0)71-9161458
    +353 (0)86-8289926
  • victor@westernforestrycoop.ie

  • Colm Gilheaney– Afforestation

  • +353 (0)71-9632576
    +353 (0)86-2008354
  • colm.g@westernforestrycoop.ie

  • Tony Lenighan – Afforestation

  • +353 (0)94-9542668
    +353 (0)87-2162075
  • tony.lenighan@westernforestrycoop.ie

  • Joseph McManus – Harvesting

  • +353 (0)71-9161458
    +353 (0)87-2470804
  • joseph@westernforestrycoop.ie

SALES
  • Declan Gallagher
    Forestry Development Advisor

  • +353 (0)87-0518680

  • info@westernforestrycoop.ie

FORESTRY INSURANCE

  • Sarah Stewart

  • +353 (0)71-9161458

  • info@westernforestrycoop.ie

MANAGEMENT
  • Marina Conway – Chief Executive Officer

  • +353 (0)71-9161458

  • marina@westernforestrycoop.ie

  • Noreen  Barrett – Finance Manager

  • +353 (0)71-9161458

  • noreen@westernforestrycoop.ie

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help